Young Professionals Virtual Happy Hour

Sunday, January 28th, 2024

Please join us for our first Young Professional VIRTUAL HAPPY HOUR EVENT!

Get to know the Officers of the IFMA FM Consultant’s Council – Make new connections and network with colleagues!
 
Join us at 2 pm Pacific – 3 pm Mountain – 4 pm Central – 5 pm Eastern
 
Click here to join:  https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85253347196
 
Check out our LinkedIn post for the event here:
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:7157281880654958592
 
We look forward to meeting you!
 
C H E E R S !

Comments are closed.