Resources

Tag: India

#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session04 by Rajessh Deb Roy and Shamsher Sindhu "Facility Management Now & What Next: India Perspective 2020" - Recap & Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on Delhi:              13.07.2016, 09:30 (9:30 am) Houston:      13.07.2016, 23:00 (11 pm) UTC:               13.07.2016, 04:00 ( 4 am) Presenters: Shamsher Sindhu, Executive Vice President, Kotak Infrastructure and Projects, Kotak Mahindra BankMahindra Bank Rajessh Deb Roy, Director Centillion Technomind