Member of the year and 10 years’ Members

Wednesday, November 29th, 2017

The FMCC exists and thrives due to the dedication of its’ members.  Once a year at the AGM we recognize those members who have reached the 10-year mark.  These individuals were recognized at the AGM and donations were made to the IFMA Foundation in their honor.   The FMCC Board of Directors thanks the following individuals for their dedication and service to the FMCC: Helena Ohlsson Skjeld, Robert Micciche, Jerilyn Wright, William Duffett, Áron Marton, Collins Osayamwen, Calvin Gilley.

Ricardo Crepaldi was also recognized as the Member of the Year.  This recognition is bestowed upon a member each year for going above and beyond in their service to the FMCC and its’ progress.  Ricardo has been a member of STAG for quite some time and has shown true leadership in his actions and output while serving in his role as STAG Chair.

Comments are closed.