Webinar to showcase the Abuja Technology Village, Abuja, Nigeria and the Flaghouse Project

Date/Time
Date(s) - 07/01/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


You are invited to a webinar that will showcase the Abuja Technology Village, Abuja, Nigeria and the Flaghouse Project designed as a LEED Gold and 100 year building.

The webinar scheduled for the 1st of July 2020 16.00pm UK time (11.00am EST and 08.00am PST) covers how this world class development is progressing. To receive the meeting code use this link http://bit.ly/atvclientswebinars to register.