Young Professionals Virtual Happy Hour

Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/01/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Please join us for our first Young Professional VIRTUAL HAPPY HOUR EVENT!

Get to know the Officers of the IFMA FM Consultant’s Council –
Make new connections and network with colleagues!
 
Join us at 2 pm Pacific – 3 pm Mountain – 4 pm Central – 5 pm Eastern
 
 
Check out our LinkedIn post for the event here:
 
We look forward to meeting you!
 
C H E E R S !