2022 Kit Tuveson award presentation

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/17/2022
2:00 pm - 2:15 pm


The IFMA FM Consultants Council, FMCC, will present the 2022 Kit Tuveson award on August 17 at 2:00 PM CDT, followed by the August Board meeting. The award recognizes mastery in FM, not only in areas of knowledge and competence, but in mentorship, which Kit exemplified. A financial prize accompanies the honor, granted to support voluntary initiatives by the recipient to advance FM consulting and practice. IFMA members who had the good fortune to know and work with Kit or would like to learn about his extraordinary character and leadership, please join us.
Afton Tuveson will confer. Please come to meet and toast Jérôme Penhoat, the 2022 recipient, President of the IFMA France Chapter and founding partner of Hent Consulting (http://www.hentconsulting.com/en/).

August 172:00 PM CDT (Houston, U.S.) 8:00 PM London local time9:00 PM Paris local timeAll times shown are Wednesday, August 17, 7:00 PM UTC/GMT(please come a little early)
go to https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88402443899

If joining by phone, find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kesxnvu7bm 
or use one tap mobile +13126266799,,88402443899# US (Chicago) or
+16465588656,,88402443899# US (New York)