Resources

Author: Markus

World FM Day 2017: Virtual Conference – Webinar Event by IFMA’s FM Consultants Council FMCC rocks the World FM Week 2017

Friday, April 28th, 2017

 All recordings are now available on FMCC TV (YouTube) The World FM Day 2017 Event Team proudly presents: [widgetkit id=”7″ name=”World FM Day 2017 Event Team”]   Virtual Conference – Webinar Event by IFMA’s FM Consultants Council Date:  events between 15-19 May 2017 Join us in a virtual conference on 30+ sessions around the world! Listen to over 30… Read the full article »


World FM Day 2017: with Bo Mitchell “The Fatal Flaws in Your Workplace’s Active Shooter Response"

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: New York City: 18.05.2017, 14:00 (2pm) Houston: 18.05.2017, 13:00 (1pm) UTC:  18.05.2017, 18:00 (6pm)   Presenter(s):  Bo Mitchell CEM, CPP, CHS-V, CBCP, CSI-ML, HSEEP, CNTA, IAC, MOAB, CHSP, CHEP, CSHM, CESCO, CHCM, CFC, CIPS, CSSM, CSC, CAS, TFCT3, CERT, CHSEMR, CMC President 911 Consulting         


World FM Day 2017: with Steven Lambert “A day in the life in the digital workplace - new experiences enabled by connected things" live from Belgium

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Brussels: 18.05.2017, 16:00 (4pm) Houston: 18.05.2017, 09:00 (9am) UTC:  18.05.2017, 14:00 (2pm) Presenter(s):  Steven Lambert, MBA, COO, MCS        


World FM Day 2017: with Ricardo Crepaldi and Flavio Gueiros “Impact of Risk Areas in FM Business - Hazardous Industries and Service Provider Management" live from Brazil

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: São Paulo: 18.05.2017, 09:00 (9am) Houston: 18.05.2017, 07:00 (7am) UTC:  18.05.2017, 12:00 (12pm)   Presenter(s): Ricardo Crepaldi, MSc, Director, Crepaldi Representações e Assessoria Ltda. Flavio Gueiros, FMP, Infrastructure Coordinator, Petrobras S.A.


World FM Day 2017: “Golden Age of FM Coming” with Ondřej Štrup “4th Industrial Revolution: Open Space for Increase of Services" live from Czech Republic

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Prague: 18.05.2017, 12:00 (12pm) Houston: 18.05.2017, 05:00 (5am) UTC:  18.05.2017, 10:00 (10am)   Presenter(s):  Ondřej Štrup, IFMA Fellow; Secretary FMCC; CEO, Hein Consulting CZ; CEO, FM Institute       


World FM Day 2017: with Rajesh Deb Roy "Handle With Care" live from India

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Mumbai: 18.05.2017, 11:30 (11:30am) Houston: 18.05.2017, 01:00 (1am) UTC:  18.05.2017, 06:00 (6am)   Presenter(s):   Rajesh Deb Roy, MBA HR, NEBOSH IGC 3, IOSH, PMP IIM-K Logistic & Supply Management IIT Delhi, Six Sigma Green Belt, Working as Key Account Manager (General Manager Operation) at ISS Facility Services India Pvt limited         


World FM Day 2017: with Stephen Ola Jagun “Enabling Positive Experience: tapping into the Nigerian Market" live from Nigeria

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Lagos: 18.05.2017, 09:00 (9am) Houston: 18.05.2017, 03:00 (3am) UTC:  18.05.2017, 08:00 (8am) Presenter(s):  Stephen Ola Jagun, FNIVS, CFM, FRICS, IFMA Fellow, Principal Partner, Jagun Associates, Nigeria      


World FM Day 2017: with Paul Doherty "Smart Cites and the Effect on Facility Management" live from USA

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Houston: 17.05.2017, 19:00 (7pm) UTC:  18.05.2017, 00:00 (12am)   Presenter(s): Paul Doherty, AIA, President, the digit group inc.


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay 2017 Recap/Recording #LiveSlot1727 by Alison Heller-Ono “Is Facility Management to Blame for Workplace Injuries?” live from USA

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Salinas, CA: 17.05.2017, 15:30 (3:30pm) Houston: 17.05.2017, 17:30 (5:30pm) UTC:  17.05.2017, 22:30 (10:30pm)   Presenter(s):  Alison Heller-Ono, Certified Professional Ergonomist/Physical Therapist, Certified Management Consultant, President and CEO, Worksite International, Inc.       


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay 2017 Recap/Recording #LiveSlot1726 by Simon Davis (USA) “Space Utilization – Not Just About the Dollar Savings: The Impact of Agile Working” live from Canada

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017

Date / Time: Toronto: 17.05.2017, 17:00 (5pm) Houston: 17.05.2017, 16:00 (4pm) UTC:  17.05.2017, 21:00 (9pm) Presenter(s):  Simon Davis, IFMA IT Community Global Liaison Lead, Vice President of Business Development, Serraview