Resources

Month: January 2024

Young Professionals Virtual Happy Hour

Sunday, January 28th, 2024

Please join us for our first Young Professional VIRTUAL HAPPY HOUR EVENT! Get to know the Officers of the IFMA FM Consultant’s Council – Make new connections and network with colleagues!   Join us at 2 pm Pacific – 3 pm Mountain – 4 pm Central – 5 pm Eastern   Click here to join:  https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85253347196… Read the full article »


WWP 2024 Call for Presentations

Wednesday, January 17th, 2024

IFMA’s World Workplace® 2024 Conference and Expo Call for Presentations The International Facility Management Association (IFMA) invites you to share your industry knowledge and business expertise as a session presenter at IFMA’s World Workplace® 2024 Conference and Expo, to be held at the Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center, Oct. 9-11, 2024, in San Antonio, Texas, USA. We are… Read the full article »


Small Bites-Reflection

Monday, January 15th, 2024

January 2024-Small Bites-Reflection


FMCC members who joined/renewed in December

Friday, January 5th, 2024

Welcome to our newest members who joined FMCC in December: Cameron Brown with Ace Hardware from Prescott, Arizona Ereezal Mohamed Mat Jusak with UER Ventures SDN BHD Haya Alnashash Hemant Sharma with NEOM from Tabuk, Dubai Kat Stemmer from San Diego, California Nick Nelson with Midwest Pavement Contracting inc from Milford Charter Township, Michigan Omer… Read the full article »