Past Events

Date/Time Event
07/12/2016
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
FMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session01 by Teena Shouse, Gay Tuttle and more - Grand Opening of the virtual FMCC Conference on World FM Day 2016
  Date/Time Auckland:        13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am) Houston:          12.07.2016, 17:00 (  5 pm) UTC:                    12.07.2016, 22:00...
07/12/2016
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session03 by Paul Doherty - “Smart Cites, Technology Innovation & Their Effect on China’s Facilities”
  Paul Doherty Date/Time •    Bejing/Perth:     13.07.2016, 10:00 (10am) •    Houston:             12.07.2016, 21:00 (9pm) •    UTC:...
07/12/2016 - 07/13/2016
11:00 pm - 12:00 am
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session04 by Rajessh Deb Roy and Shamsher Sindhu "Facility Management Now & What Next: India Perspective 2020"
 Date/Time Delhi:              13.07.2016, 09:30 (9:30 am) Houston:      13.07.2016, 23:00 (11 pm) UTC:               13.07.2016, 04:00 ( 4 am) Register today @...
05/26/2016
6:00 am - 7:00 am
IFMAFMCC Eastern Live Webinar – “Un-Sensored! Analytics for Lower-Tech Facilities” by Nitin Bangera & Dwayne Henclewood
  Nitin Bangera, Lead Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton Dwayne Henclewood, Lead Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton Date: Thursday May 26, 2016 Time: 6...
05/26/2016
10:00 am - 11:00 am
IFMAFMCC Western Live Webinar – TRANSFORMATION OF THE FACILITY MANAGER by by Dean T. Kashiwagi, PhD, PE, IFMA Fellow
Dean T. Kashiwagi, PhD, PE, IFMA Fellow, Director, Professor, Professional Engineer Arizona State University Date: Thursday May 26, 2016 Time: 10 am...
05/04/2016 - 05/05/2016
Join us for Facility Fusion 2016 - Canada
Canada Facility Fusion 2016, Montreal Quebec
Join your fellow FMCC Members in the beautiful City of Montreal for Facility Fusion 2016. Especially, please attend the session...
04/27/2016
10:00 am - 11:00 am
IFMAFMCC (Western) Live Webinar – “BIM and FM" by Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow
IFMAFMCC (Eastern) Live Webinar – “BIM and FM" - How Building Information Modeling is Transforming Facility Management Around the World
04/25/2016
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
IFMAFMCC (Eastern) Live Webinar – “BIM and FM" by Michael Schley, IFMA Fellow
IFMAFMCC (Eastern) Live Webinar – “BIM and FM" - How Building Information Modeling is Transforming Facility Management in Asia and Around the World
04/12/2016 - 04/14/2016
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Join us in Indianapolis for Facility Fusion
2016 Facility Fusion – USA, Indianapolis Indianapolis
IFMA Facility Fusion is designed to meet specific professional development needs for every FM. From day-to-day operations and soft management...
03/30/2016
10:00 pm - 10:45 pm
IFMA FMCC Live Webinar – “Does Your Work Space Support Your Talents and Strengths? How to Create Workspaces that Engage and Motivate Employees”
REGISTER TODAY Please join us on March 30th, 2016 at 10:00 pm Central Time Zone (USA) for this Valuable Presentation...
1 2 3 4