Past Events

Date/Time Event
07/13/2016
10:00 am - 11:00 am
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session11 by Ricardo Crepaldi and Francisco Abrantes “Importance of the facilities governance in the post-crisis"
   Date/Time São Paulo:           13.07.2016, 12:00 (12 pm) Houston:              13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am) UTC:                        13.07.2016,...
07/13/2016
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session12 by Stephen Brown “Start with a Spark” - How to motivate your employees to show greater initiative, to do more and to achieve higher performance
Stephen Brown Date/Time • Cayman Islands:          13.07.2016, 11:30 (11:30am) • Houston:                         13.07.2016, 11:30 (11:30am) • UTC:                                  13.07.2016, 16:30 (4:30pm) Register...
07/13/2016
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session13 by Michel Theriault Pumping Up Your Profession : Selling FM in your Organization
Date/Time • Toronto/Washington DC:     13.07.2016, 14:00 (2pm) • Houston:                                     13.07.2016, 13:00 (1pm) • UTC:                                              13.07.2016, 18:00 (6pm) Register today @...
07/13/2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session14 by Mark Sekula, Teena Shouse, Peter Stroup, Darlene Frantz and Richard Fanelli “Learn how to maximize your wins and minimize your losses through your successful FM consultant relationships”
Date/Time • Houston:          13.07.2016, 15:00 (3pm) • UTC:                   13.07.2016, 20:00 (8pm) Register today @ https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5933439007494988803 Presenter(s): Mark Sekula, FMP, SFP,...
07/13/2016
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session15 by Paul Carder I’ll buy that workplace. Can I drive it away today? - “Workspace as a Service (WaaS): is your ‘aaS’ ready?”
Date/Time • Denver:                    13.07.2016, 16:00 (4pm) • Houston:                 13.07.2016, 17:00 (5pm) • London/Bristol:    13.07.2016, 23:00 (11pm) • UTC:                           13.07.2016, 22:00...
07/12/2016
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session02 by Geoff Parnell: “Technology - Enabler or Disabler”
   Date/Time Sydney:        13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am) Houston:     12.07.2016, 19:00 (  7 pm) UTC:               13.07.2016, 00:00 (12 am) Register today @ https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3653722593577226243...
07/12/2016
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
FMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session01 by Teena Shouse, Gay Tuttle and more - Grand Opening of the virtual FMCC Conference on World FM Day 2016
  Date/Time Auckland:        13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am) Houston:          12.07.2016, 17:00 (  5 pm) UTC:                    12.07.2016, 22:00...
07/12/2016
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session03 by Paul Doherty - “Smart Cites, Technology Innovation & Their Effect on China’s Facilities”
  Paul Doherty Date/Time •    Bejing/Perth:     13.07.2016, 10:00 (10am) •    Houston:             12.07.2016, 21:00 (9pm) •    UTC:...
07/12/2016 - 07/13/2016
11:00 pm - 12:00 am
IFMAFMCC WorldFMDay Live Session04 by Rajessh Deb Roy and Shamsher Sindhu "Facility Management Now & What Next: India Perspective 2020"
 Date/Time Delhi:              13.07.2016, 09:30 (9:30 am) Houston:      13.07.2016, 23:00 (11 pm) UTC:               13.07.2016, 04:00 ( 4 am) Register today @...
05/26/2016
10:00 am - 11:00 am
IFMAFMCC Western Live Webinar – TRANSFORMATION OF THE FACILITY MANAGER by by Dean T. Kashiwagi, PhD, PE, IFMA Fellow
Dean T. Kashiwagi, PhD, PE, IFMA Fellow, Director, Professor, Professional Engineer Arizona State University Date: Thursday May 26, 2016 Time: 10 am...
1 2 3