Resources

Month: May 2016

World FM Day – Awareness For Your Profession And Your FM Department July 13, 2016 is World FM Day.

Sunday, May 22nd, 2016

It is supported through GlobalFM, and the member organizations including International Facility Management Association (IFMA), FMAustralia, FM Association of New Zealand, British Institute of Facility Management (BIFM), Middle East Facility Management Association (MEFMA), South Africa Facility Management Association (SAFMA), Association of Brazil Facilities (ABRAFAC), and the Hungarian Facility Management Society (HFMS) as well as the… Read the full article »


#FMAFMCC #WorldFMDay 2016 Recap #Session01 by Teena Shouse & Gay Tuttle Including the Recording/Presentation of the Grand Opening of the virtual FMCC Conference on World FM Day 2016

Friday, May 20th, 2016

   Recorded @ Auckland:        13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am)  Houston:          12.07.2016, 17:00 (  5 pm) UTC:                    12.07.2016, 22:00 (10 pm) Download the Presentation: Download the Presentation here Presenter(s): Teena Shouse, CFM, IFMA Fellow , President FM Transitions Gay Tuttle, CFM, FMCC STAG Chair & Independent Contractor at Samson Resources Company


#FMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session02 by Geoff Parnell “Technology - Enabler or Disabler” - Recap & Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

   Recorded on: Sydney:        13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am) Houston:     12.07.2016, 19:00 (  7 pm) UTC:               13.07.2016, 00:00 (12 am) Presenter(s): Geoff Parnell, Director, A&O Facility Management


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session03 by Paul Doherty “Smart Cites, Technology Innovation & Their Effect on China’s Facilities” - Recap and Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on  •    Bejing/Perth:     13.07.2016, 10:00 (10am) •    Houston:             12.07.2016, 21:00 (9pm) •    UTC:                      13.07.2016, 02:00 (2am)   Presenter: Paul Doherty, President, the digit group inc.  


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session04 by Rajessh Deb Roy and Shamsher Sindhu "Facility Management Now & What Next: India Perspective 2020" - Recap & Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on Delhi:              13.07.2016, 09:30 (9:30 am) Houston:      13.07.2016, 23:00 (11 pm) UTC:               13.07.2016, 04:00 ( 4 am) Presenters: Shamsher Sindhu, Executive Vice President, Kotak Infrastructure and Projects, Kotak Mahindra BankMahindra Bank Rajessh Deb Roy, Director Centillion Technomind


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session05 by Ryan Darnell "Challenging your team during a challenging time" - Recap & Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on:  •    Dubai/Abu Dhabi:       13.07.2016, 10:00 (10 am) •    Houston:                        13.07.2016, 01:00 ( 1 am) •    UTC:                                 13.07.2016, 06:00 ( 6 am) Presenter(s): Ryan Darnell, Executive Director. Khidmah LLC  


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session06 by Mohamed El Agroudy “Facility Management in the Middle East, Opportunities and Challenges” - Recap and Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on:  • Riyadh/Cairo:          13.07.2016, 10:30 (10:30 am) • Houston:                   13.07.2016, 02:30 (2:30 am) • UTC:                            13.07.2016, 07:30 (7:30 am) Presenter(s): Mohamed El Agroudy, Chairman, PhD, CCT, PMP, RMP, TRC, ACIArb, M.ASCE, Misr for Services & Maintenance, MSM


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session07 by Ondrej Strup "Facility Management in the Central and East Europe (CEE), Opportunities and Challenges" - Recap and Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on: Prague:                  13.07.2016, 11:00 (11 am) Houston:               13.07.2016, 04:00 ( 4 am) UTC:                        13.07.2016, 09:00 ( 9 am) Presenter(s): Ondrej Strup, IFMA Fellow; Secretary FMCC; CEO, Hein Consulting CZ; CEO, FM Institute  


#FMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session08 FMCC Talks!!!! Have a break... and meet some Presenters, FMCC Board & STAG Members and more

Friday, May 20th, 2016

  Date/Time Frankfurt (Germany):        13.07.2016, 12:30 (12:30 pm) Houston:                                   13.07.2016, 05:30 (  5:30 am) UTC:                                             13.07.2016, 10:30 (10:30 am) Panel: Ondrej Strup, IFMA Fellow; Secretary FMCC; CEO, Hein Consulting CZ; CEO, FM Institute Markus Groll – FMCC Board Member as 1st Vice President & STAG Liaison Olumide Aina, MSc, MBIFM, Group Operations… Read the full article »


#IFMAFMCC #WorldFMDay Live #Session09 by Collins Osayamwen & Olumide Aina (Nigeria) “Empowering facility managers to empower your people: Investing in quality FM Education and Training” - Recap & Recording

Friday, May 20th, 2016

Recorded on: Lagos:             13.07.2016, 13:00 (1pm) Houston:       13.07.2016, 07:00 (7am) UTC:                 13.07.2016, 12:00 (12pm) Collins Osayamwen , MSc, FMP, CFM, CFMJ, Managing Partner – Shelter Care FM Consult Olumide Aina, MSc, MBIFM, Group Operations Manager – Filmo Group